Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
20 mai 2013 1 20 /05 /mai /2013 06:02

  chorale2


un chant joyeux pour l'entrée

High and lifted up/ Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir

  un chant méditatif et joyeux pour le moment du psaume

What a friend we have in Jesus

  un chant calme pour l'offertoire (environ 3 minutes)

  Because of who you are/Pour tout ce que tu es (Martha Munizzi)

  un chant méditatif et intense pour la communion (3 minutes ou plus)

  Always

   

 

plusieurs chants festifs pour la fin de célébration, dont vous nous inviterez à reprendre les refrains

This Little Light of Mine/ When the Saints

 

Fonegna COPIE
For Christ Living Christ

 

 

 

 

Paroles et références vidéo:

 

 High and lifted up in all the earth is who you are High and lifted up in all the earth is who you are High and lifted up in all the earth is who you are Lord we exalt your name Lord we exalt your name Repeat Chorus Oh Lord we praise you Oh Lord we praise you Oh Lord we praise you Oh Lord, high and lifted up Repeat Vamp x3 Lord we exalt your name Lord we exalt your name Chorus x2 Vamp x4 Lord we exalt Your name Lord we exalt Your name Exalt Your name  

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dfrURxVMz3w

 

  1. What a friend we have in Jesus,
    All our sins and griefs to bear!
    What a privilege to carry
    Everything to God in prayer!
    Oh, what peace we often forfeit,
    Oh, what needless pain we bear,
    All because we do not carry
    Everything to God in prayer!

  2. Have we trials and temptations?
    Is there trouble anywhere?
    We should never be discouraged—
    Take it to the Lord in prayer.
    Can we find a friend so faithful,
    Who will all our sorrows share?
    Jesus knows our every weakness;
    Take it to the Lord in prayer.

  3. Are we weak and heavy-laden,
    Cumbered with a load of care?
    Precious Savior, still our refuge—
    Take it to the Lord in prayer.
    Do thy friends despise, forsake thee?
    Take it to the Lord in prayer!
    In His arms He’ll take and shield thee,
    Thou wilt find a solace there.

  4. Blessed Savior, Thou hast promised
    Thou wilt all our burdens bear;
    May we ever, Lord, be bringing
    All to Thee in earnest prayer.
    Soon in glory bright, unclouded,
    There will be no need for prayer—
    Rapture, praise, and endless worship
    Will be our sweet portion there.

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hoog1LA-oA0

 

 

Because of who you are I give you glory
Because of who you are I give you praise
Because of who you are I will lift my voice and say,
'Lord, I worship you because of who you are.' (2x)


Lire la suite: http://www.greatsong.net/PAROLES-MARTHA-MUNIZZI,BECAUSE-OF-WHO-YOU-ARE,109721754.html

 

Pour tout ce que tu es reçois la gloire
   pour tout ce que tu es je loue ton nom
   Pour tout ce que tu es j'élèverai ma voix en louange
   Seigneur je t'adore pour tout ce que tu es 

 

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=I9P1wdJqGdA

 

http://www.chansonschretienne.com/content/martha-munizzi-because-who-you-are

 


 Always de Kirk Franklin
lien youtube :http://youtu.be/Lj-L5gBYOds

[Verse 1]
You know I’ve had some lonely days
I’ve made mistakes and had to pay
I’ve had some friends that walked away
Just like mama told me
But there’s someone whose love is real
Who cares about the way I feel
Every pain, and erase every stain
There’s peace when I call out your name
(Listen)

[Chorus 1]
Jesus, You’re my everything
The cross, You did that just for me
So whatever You take me through
I promise you
I’ll spend my always with you

[Verse 2]
No one can touch my heart like You
Or make me smile the way You do
I finally found someone who
Who really, truly loves me
And when my strength has come and gone
Your life in me it makes me strong
Your hand is where my heart belongs
You take all my pain and erased every stain

[Chorus 1]

[Chorus 2]
Jesus, my whole life has changed
Since that day I cried Your name
For every time You’ve brought me through
I promise You
I’ll spend my always with You


  THIS LIGHT IS MINE

 

  This little light of mine,
I'm gonna let it shine,
This little light of mine,
I'm gonna let it shine,
This little light of mine,
Yes, I'm gonna let it shine,
Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine

The light that shines is the light of love,
Lights the darkness from above,
It shines on you and it shines on me,
and it shows what the light of love can do.
I'm gonna shine my light both far and near,
I'm gonna shine mine light bright and clear,
where there's a dark corner in this land
I'm gonna let my little light shine.

This little light of mine,
I'm gonna let it shine,
This little light of mine,
I'm gonna let it shine,
This little light of mine,
Yes, I'm gonna let it shine,
Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine

On Monday he gave me the gift of love,
Tuesday peace came from above,
Wednesday he told me to have more faith,
And on Thursday he brought me the gift of grace.
And then on Friday he told me "Watch and pray",
And then on Saturday what to say,
On Sunday he gave me the power divine
To let my little light shine.

This little light of mine,
I'm gonna let it shine,
This little light of mine,
I'm gonna let it shine,
This little light of mine,
Yes, I'm gonna let it shine,
Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine


Lire la suite: http://www.greatsong.net/PAROLES-GOSPEL-DREAM,THIS-LITTLE-LIGHT-OF-MINE,100963988.html

 

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xx3nTsFJEQE

 

 

oh when the saints (oh when the saints) go marching in (go marching in)
oh when the saints go marching in
oh lord I want to be in that number
oh when the saints go marching in


oh when the sun (oh when the sun) begins to shine ( begins to shine)
oh when the sun begins to shine
oh lord I want to be in that number
oh when the sun begins to shine


oh when the moon (oh when the moon ) goes down in blood (goes down in blood)
oh when the moon goes down in blood
oh lord I want to be in that number
oh when the moon goes down in blood


oh when the trumpet (oh when the trumpet) sounds the call (sounds the call)
oh when the trumpet sounds the call
oh lord I want to be in that number
oh when the trumpet sounds the call

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wyLjbMBpGDA

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation Du Blog

  • : Pour un monségurais VIVANT! Vie événementielle, culturelle et associative en monségurais (33580)
  • : Photos et vidéos reportages personnels sur la vie culturelle , associative monséguraise Agenda, Mémo du monségurais (33580)
  • Contact

Auteur Profil

  • monsegur33
  • Citoyens dans notre commune, attentif, musiciens au service de notre communauté, membres d'associations: Orgue et Culture, GAHMS,
nous observons, photographions, filmons, faisons des reportages
La vie de notre communauté au quotidien (ou presque)
  • Citoyens dans notre commune, attentif, musiciens au service de notre communauté, membres d'associations: Orgue et Culture, GAHMS, nous observons, photographions, filmons, faisons des reportages La vie de notre communauté au quotidien (ou presque)

Recherche

A l'Affiche tout l'été 2016

 

 

 

 


 

Archives (Année La Plus Récente)

Commerçants, créateurs, bonnes adresses

 

---

Gîte, chambres d'hôtes, bar, boutique,

chez MIchel et Pat Dubot, La Grange, Dieulivol (33580)

---

 

 

---

Taxi Richard Prestige Cars- Le Puy (33580)

---

 

 

---

Chocolaterie des Lys

 

---

 

---

Boutique Franfreluches Monségur

 

---

 

---

Chez Sissi

Atelier Galerie

Place des Tilleuls

---

 

---

Christine Saurin
Photographe Monségur

  ---

 

---

L'atelier d'Cyrille
Créations décoratives artisanales

  ---

 

Retrouvez-nous sur facebook

Auteur CONTACTS